Welcome to Hi-Fi Hangover

here's our current schedule


2015 Shows

Mar 27 (Fri) @ Bottomless Glass (17520 Wright St)
Mar 28 (Sat) @ Ozone Lounge (7220 F St)
 
Apr 3 (Fri) @ Whiskey Roadhouse (Horse Shoe Casino - 2701 23rd Ave, Council Bluffs, IA)
Apr 4 (Sat) @ Fire Barn Sports Bar and Grill (11336 S 96th St, Papillion)
Apr 10 (Fri) @ Ameristar Casino (2200 River Rd, Council Bluffs)
Apr 11 (Sat) @ Ameristar Casino (2200 River Rd, Council Bluffs)
Apr 17 (Fri) BREAK TIME!
Apr 18 (Sat) BREAK TIME!
Apr 24 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza)
Apr 25 (Sat) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza)
 
May 2 (Sat) @ Ozone Lounge (7220 F St)
May 8 (Fri) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
May 9 (Sat) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
May 15 (Fri) BREAK TIME!
May 16 (Sat) BREAK TIME!
May 22 (Fri) @ Cappy's Hotspot (5560 S 48th - Lincoln)
May 23 (Sat) @ Woodcliff Arena (980 County Road 9, Fremont, NE) MEM DAY WEEKEND PARTY!
May 29 (Fri) @ Whiskey Roadhouse (Horse Shoe Casino - 2701 23rd Ave, Council Bluffs, IA)
May 30 (Sat) Vibes at Village Pointe - 6:30pm to 8:30pm show!!  (17305 Davenport St)
May 30 (Sat) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) Show starts at 9:30pm
 
June 5 (Fri) @ Ameristar Casino (2200 River Rd, Council Bluffs)
June 6 (Sat) @ Ameristar Casino (2200 River Rd, Council Bluffs)
June 20 (Sat) @ Papillion Days
June 26 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza)
June 27 (Sat) @ Ozone Lounge (7220 F St)

July 3 (Fri) @ Creston Q125 Event (Creston, NE)
July 4 (Sat) @ Woodcliff Marina
July 11 (Sat) @ Cozad NE Street Dance
July 18 (Sat) @ Stinson Park Summer Concert Series
July 24 (Fri) @ Shadow Lake Towne Center Summer Concert Series
July 31 (Fri) BREAK TIME!

Aug 1 (Sat) BREAK TIME!
Aug 8 (Sat) @ Petersburg, NE Street Dance
Aug 14 (Fri) BREAK TIME!
Aug 15 (Sat) BREAK TIME!
Aug 21 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza)
Aug 22 (Sat) @ PRIVATE EVENT (Wedding, Hilton Downtown)
Aug 28 (Fri) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
Aug 29 (Sat) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)

Sept 12 (Sat) @ Fire Barn Sports Bar and Grill (11336 S 96th St, Papillion)
Sept 18 (Fri) BREAK TIME!
Sept 19 (Sat) BREAK TIME!
Sept 25 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) Hi-Fi 5th BDAY WEEKEND!
Sept 26 (Sat) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) Hi-Fi 5th BDAY WEEKEND!

Oct 10 (Sat) @ Parliament Pub (1212 Harney St)
Oct 16 (Fri) @ Ameristar Casino (2200 River Rd, Council Bluffs)
Oct 17 (Sat) @ Ameristar Casino (2200 River Rd, Council Bluffs)
Oct 23 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) HALLOWEEN PARTY!
Oct 24 (Sat) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) HALLOWEEN PARTY!

Nov 7 (Sat) @ Fire Barn Sports Bar and Grill (11336 S 96th St, Papillion)
Nov 13 (Fri) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
Nov 14 (Sat) @ Cunninghams Journal (15 West 23rd Street,Kearney, NE)
Nov 20 (Fri) BREAK TIME!
Nov 21 (Sat) BREAK TIME!
Nov 25 (Wed) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) BEAST OF ALL FEASTS         PRE-THANKSGIVING PARTY!
Nov 27 (Fri) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) WEEKEND OF GIVING THANKS KICKOFF PARTY!

Dec 5 (Sat) @ Fire Barn Sports Bar and Grill (11336 S 96th St, Papillion)
Dec 18 (Fri) BREAK TIME!
Dec 19 (Sat) BREAK TIME!
Dec 26 (Sat) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS PARTY!
Dec 31 (Thu) @ Two Fine Irishmen (18101 R Plaza) NEW YEARS EVE PARTY!







Book,
Please.

Book Hi-Fi for your event as soon as possible to ensure you booked Hi-Fi for your event...and do it as soon as possible.

Contact David Dienstbier for booking: 512-791-5938

P.S. This page changes from time to time, so please check back for current dates!